Latest Products https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:17:43 +0530 en-us https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in Colored Khadi Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/colored-khadi-fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/colored-khadi-fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Muslin cottan fine Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/colored-muslin-fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/colored-muslin-fabric.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Maslin fine cloth  width 48" lenth 11mtr more colour abhilable here bulk quentity summer season comfortable  White Muslin cottan Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/white-muslin-fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/white-muslin-fabric.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maslin white cottan fabric  width 36" lenth 11mtr bulk quentity abhilable here Katia Silk Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/katia-silk-fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/katia-silk-fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Silk Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/matka-silk-fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/matka-silk-fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maslin cottan dhoti https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/maslin-dhoti.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/maslin-dhoti.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maslin cottan white soft dhoti 3.65 mtr price 230 4.10 mtr price 260 4.50 mtr price 290 5mtr price 330 readymade khadi handloom shirt https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/readymade-shirt.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/readymade-shirt.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi cottan shirt  more colour/ white size38/40/42/44 half shirt 240 full shirt 260 Nehru Jacket https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/nehru-jacket.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/nehru-jacket.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton jamdani handloom Saree https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/cotton-handloom-saree.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/cotton-handloom-saree.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom jamdani sarees more colour & deazine Abhilable here' Designer Handloom Saree https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/designer-handloom-saree.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/designer-handloom-saree.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Handloom Saree https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/fancy-handloom-saree.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/fancy-handloom-saree.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 handloom sarees more colour & deazine abhilable here Printed Handloom Saree https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/printed-handloom-saree.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/printed-handloom-saree.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Handloom Saree https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/silk-handloom-saree.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/silk-handloom-saree.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Silk Shawl https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/tussar-silk-shawl.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/tussar-silk-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Woolen Shawl https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/kashmiri-woolen-shawl.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/kashmiri-woolen-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Woolen Shawl https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/printed-woolen-shawl.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/printed-woolen-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/mens-wear.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/mens-wear.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/muslin-fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/muslin-fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Saree https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/handloom-saree.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/handloom-saree.htm Ladies Wear Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Shawl https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/woolen-shawl.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/woolen-shawl.htm Ladies Wear Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/silk-fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/fabric.htm https://www.pradipkumardey.co.in/fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530